

Deleting your previous stops can be done in your SYNC®* Navigation or Destination menu. Instructions vary depending on your SYNC generation.
Important: Your vehicle must be parked and running in an open, well-ventilated, and safe area.
Select your SYNC generation from the drop-down options below to learn how to delete a previously entered address from your SYNC system. If you need assistance determining the generation of your SYNC system, select the first drop-down option.
*Don’t drive while distracted or while using handheld devices. Use voice-operated systems when possible. Some features may be locked out while the vehicle is in gear. Not all features are compatible with all phones.
Did we answer your question?
Get support from Ford AI