

Deleting your previous stops can be done in your SYNC®* Navigation or Destination menu using the steps below.
Important: Your vehicle must be parked, running, in an open, well-ventilated, and safe area.
Select your SYNC generation from the drop-down options below to learn how to delete a previously entered address from your SYNC system. If you need assistance determining the generation of your SYNC system, select the first drop-down option.
For more detailed information on SYNC features and functions, visit our Ford support page and browse by your preferred topic.
*Don’t drive while distracted. Use voice-operated systems when possible; don’t use handheld devices while driving. Some features may be locked out while the vehicle is in gear. Not all features are compatible with all phones.
Did we answer your question?
Get support from Ford AI