How many Journey types are available?

To access the Journeys feature with FordPass:

  • You must have the latest app version.
  • You must set your Location Services to On and Always Allow.
  • Your vehicle must be AppLink® capable. 

There are three types of Journeys:

  • Personal (default tag)
  • Commute
  • Business

Note: You can view your preferred tag type by selecting the Filter icon. 

Additional Information

How do I delete a journey?
How do I export a Journey?
How do I view my monthly summary?
How do I manage My Journeys notifications and Settings?